SURVIVING PREGNANCY || My 10 Faves & Essentials!!

While I LOVE being pregnant, there are some components that are … less fun. Right here are my must-haves to make it extra comfortable:-RRB- Subscribe:
# 10amTuesdays:
Pregnancy Vlogs:

VIDEOS MENTIONED
Our Huge Announcement Video:
My Pregnancy Update:

♥ NEW VIDEOS EVERY TUESDAY!

NEW TO RACHHLOVES?
Hi! I'm Rachel, as well as welcome to my little pocket of the net. I'm a partner, brand-new mom and share my love of make-up, fashion, being ridiculous and also finding careless lady life hacks with my #LovesFam! Right here are some fast videos to obtain you caught up, as well as thanks for socializing with us!
Intro:
Wedding event Video clip:
Introducing my little girl Julia to YouTube:
My #LazyGirlsGuide video clips:

IN WHICH TO LOCATE ME
Elegance & Lifestyle Channel:
Instagram:
Twitter:
Facebook: bit.ly/ RachhLovesFB.
Pinterest:.

LEADING PLAYLISTS.
# 10amTuesdays:.
Maternity Vlogs:.

BUSINESS QUESTIONS.
business@rachhloves.ca (** note 2 H's and.ca!).

PRODUCTS MENT
http://babyblog4u.com/surviving-pregnancy-my-10-faves-essentials/

Leave a Reply

